POWERFUL.
ENCOURAGING.
MOVING.

Between the conflicting priorities of technology and people, Nicole shifts the emphasis onto the human side as the determining factor of the future. The former manager has secured herself an established place in record time as top speaker in Europe with Leadership 4.0, future and transformation as her main topics. As a partner of the Future Institute, Nicole is right at the forefront of new developments.

TOPICS

Nicole talks about the diverse consequences of the technological revolution on leadership and people. Her domain: Leadership 4.0 – how leaders navigate successfully, retain their energy,navigate organisations through the the digital storm and remain influential; all that as part of digitalization, disruption and transformation. She combines current megatrends with more than 15 years of experience in top managerial positions of multinational, large corporations.

In her presentations, she moves and inspires people with topics such as.
Technology companies are nowadays the driver of disruption as well as being affected by it. Even those who are at the forefront of innovation must navigate themselves time and again through the daily tornado and the fourth industrial revolution. Which four main areas of tension need to be mastered, better are enabled to make good decisions, keep their influence and retain their energy, is something coach and keynote speaker Nicole Brandes illustrates. She knows what makes leaders stronger and more resilient for the future and how people will follow them, because they want to and not because they are meant to.
Even though change is fascinating, times of change always trigger uncertainties and unwanted surprises. Leadership always starts with oneself. Nicole Brandes provides a her signature compass for inner orientation, because resilience and true strength only come from within. And that becomes more and more important in a world of impermanence.
Many negotiations and projects fail in business with the new world power China. Not because markets fail to do their due diligence, but because of the lack of understanding the people. Nicole Brandes takes us behind the scenes and shows which success factors are needed in order to do business successfully in other cultures.
Whether SME or large corporation, many innovatively lead companies require a leadership, which develops the potential of hyper diversity. Topic of this keynote is the management of value clashes and the creation of a strong culture of collaboration. Nicole Brandes uncovers five surprising and eye-opening success factors, which are significant for leaders of the future.
Female qualities are a pivotal incubator for top performance in the era of technology. They make companies evidentially stronger, more agile and more profitable. Nicole Brandes encourages women in this very personal and moving keynote, not to wait for opportunities but to be the opportunity and to develop competencies, which matter in order to move forward.
Whether on the big stage in front of thousands of people or in board meetings in a small, chosen circle, Nicole is always engags with ample focus and commitment and is a valuable sparring partner.

DOWNLOAD NOW!
WE INTELLIGENCE

As author of her book “We Intelligence”, Nicole provides an important contribution to the discussion about culture in business for the future.

ENQUIRE NOW
Biography of Nicole Brandes

Between the conflicting priorities of technology and people, Nicole shifts the emphasis onto the human side as the determining factor for the future. She supports international companies and leaders to manage the fourth industrial revolution with strong self-management and a collaborative and meaningful culture.

KRAFTVOLL.
ERMUTIGEND.
BEWEGEND.

Im Spannungsfeld zwischen Technologie und Mensch verschiebt Nicole Brandes die Gewichtung auf das Menschliche als den bestimmenden Zukunftsfaktor. Die ehemalige Managerin hat sich in Rekordzeit mit Leadership 4.0, Zukunft und Transformation einen festen Platz als Top Speakerin in Europa gesichert. Als Partnerin des Zukunftsinstituts ist Nicole Brandes ganz vorn am Puls der neuen Entwicklungen.

THEMEN

Nicole spricht über die vielfältigen Auswirkungen der technologischen Revolution auf Führung und Menschen. Ihre Domäne: Leadership 4.0 — wie Führungskräfte im Rahmen von Digitalisierung, Disruption und Transformation erfolgreich navigieren, in ihrer Kraft bleiben, im digitalen Sturm Entscheidungen trehen und Einfluss behalten. Sie kombiniert dabei aktuelle Megatrends mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung im Top Management von multinationalen Grosskonzernen.
In ihren Vorträgen bewegt und begeistert sie mit Themen wie

Technologieunternehmen sind heute sowohl der Treiber der Disruption als auch Betroffene. Selbst wer an der Spitze der Innovation steht, wird sich im täglichen Tornado der vierten industriellen Revolution immer wieder orientieren müssen. Welche vier Spannungsfelder es zu meistern gilt, damit Führungskräfte auch in Hightech-Unternehmen gute Entscheidungen treffen, Ihren Einfluss behalten und in Ihrer Kraft bleiben, erklärt Coach und Speaker Nicole Brandes. Sie weiß, was Leader zukunftsstark macht und wie Menschen ihnen folgen, weil sie wollen und nicht weil sie sollen.
Bei aller Faszination für den Wandel, Umbrüche lösen immer Unsicherheiten und Überraschungen aus. Ungeachtet jeden Stils, gute Führung beginnt immer bei sich selbst. Nicole Brandes liefert einen Kompass zur inneren Orientierung, weil Resilienz und wahre Kraft von innen kommt. Und die wird in einer Welt der Unbeständigkeit immer wichtiger.
Viele Verhandlungen und Projekte scheitern im Business mit der Weltmacht China. Nicht weil es an der Due Diligence der Märkte fehlt, sondern am Verständnis für die Menschen. Nicole Brandes nimmt uns hinter die Kulissen, und zeigt auf, welche Erfolgsfaktoren es braucht um in anderen Kulturen erfolgreich zu verhandeln.
Ob KMU oder Grosskonzern, gerade in innovationsgetriebenen Firmen braucht es eine Führung, die das Potenzial der Hyperdiversität erschliesst. Wie Führungskräfte Werte-Clashes von Vielfalt meistern und eine kräftige Kollaborations-Kultur schaffen, ist das Thema dieser Keynote. Nicole Brandes deckt fünf überraschende und Augen öffnende Erfolgsfaktoren auf, die für Leader der Zukunft entscheidend sind.
Weibliche Qualitäten sind im Zeitalter von Technologie ein wichtiger Inkubator für Spitzenleistungen. Sie machen Unternehmen erwiesenermaßen stärker, agiler und profitabler. Nicole Brandes kennt die Unternehmenswelt aus der Chefetagen-Perspektive. In dieser sehr persönlichen und bewegenden Keynote ermutigt die ehemalige Managerin Frauen, nicht auf Chancen zu warten sondern selbst Chance zu sein und die Kompetenzen zu entwickeln, auf die es ankommt um vorwärts zu kommen.
Ob auf grossen Bühnen vor tausenden von Menschen oder in Vorstandssitzungen im kleinen, ausgewählten Kreis, stets ist Nicole mit vollem Fokus und Engagement dabei und ein wertvoller Sparringpartner.

Jetzt Downloden
Wir-Intelligenz

Als Autorin hat sie mit dem Buch “Wir-Intelligenz” einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Diskussion um die Unternehmenskultur der Zukunft geliefert. 

Jetzt Anfragen
Biografie von Nicole Brandes

Im Spannungsfeld zwischen Technologie und Mensch verschiebt Nicole Brandes die Gewichtung auf das Menschliche als den bestimmenden Zukunftsfaktor. Sie unterstützt internationale Firmen und Führungskräfte, den Sturm der vierten industriellen Revolution mit starker Selbstführung und einer kollaborativen, sinnstiftenden Kultur zu meistern.